SHALOM PRESIDENCY SCHOOL, GURURAM

Parent Teacher Association Members

Session 2022-23

| S.No | Member Name | Designation |
|------|------------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Vinod Unnikrishnan | President |
| 2 | Ms. Aparna Seebaluck | Vice President |
| 3 | Ms. Ashima Mathur | Secretary |
| 4 | Mr. Raman Arya | Jt. Secretary |
| 5 | Ms. Geetha | Treasurer |
| 6 | Mr. Neeraj | Auditor |
| 7 | Ms. Shaweta Nangia | Teacher Representative |
| 8 | Ms. Annu Kothari | Teacher Representative |
| 9 | Ms. NidhiKatiyar | Teacher Representative |
| 10 | Ms. Deepali Mehta | Parent Representative |
| 11 | Mr. Twinkle Teresa | Parent Representative |
| 12 | Mr. Partha Nag | Parent Representative |
| 13 | Ms. Ritika Mehta | Parent Representative |
| 14 | Mr. Gautam Lalwani | Parent Representative |
| 15 | Mr. Bharat Bhushan | Parent Representative |
| 16 | Ms. Rashmeet Malhotra | Parent Representative |